

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

| Serial No. | Name of the Director | | Designation | |
|------------|----------------------|-----------------|-------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Kaushik Mukherjee | | Whole-Time Director | |
| 2 | Raj Kumar Gupta | | Non-Executive Director | |
| 3 | Tharavanat | Chandrasekharan | Non-Executive | Independent |
| | Suseelkumar | | Director | _ |
| 4 | Kusum Dadoo | | Non-Executive | Independent |
| | | | Director | _ |
| 5 | Amit Basu | | Chief Financial Officer | |
| 6 | Sangeeta Gupta (| | Company Secretary | |