



## COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

Name	Designation
Mr. Suresh Kalra	CEO & Whole-time Director
Mr. Kaushik Roy	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Gopal Rathi	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Kusum Dadoo	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Tharavanat Chandrasekharan	Non-Executive Independent Director
Suseelkumar	
Ms. Iram Hassan	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Ganesh Vishwanathan	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Jayesh Gopal Damle	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

## Aquapharm Chemical Limited

Registered Office: 9th and 10th Floor, Amar Synergy, 12B, Sadhu Vaswani Road, Pune - 411 001, Maharashtra, India.

Branch Office: 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata - 700 001, West Bengal, India.

P: +91 20 6609 0000 | F: +91 20 2605 3396 | E: pcbl.investor@rpsg.in | W: www.aquapharm-india.com | CIN: U20299PN2024PLC227198

Note: With effect from 1 January 2025, Aquapharm Chemicals Private Limited stands amalgamated with Advaya Chemical Industries Limited "Aquapharm Chemical Limited" was formerly known as "Advaya Chemical Industries Limited"