

Aquapharm Chemical Limited (Formerly known as Advaya Chemical Industries Limited)

Composition of Various Committees of the Board

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Sr.	Names of	Category	Member/
No.	Director		Chairman
1.	Mr. T C Suseel	Non- Executive &	Chairman
	Kumar	Independent	
2.	Mr. Suresh Kalra	Whole-Time Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Kusum	Non- Executive &	Member
	Dadoo	Independent	



Aquapharm Chemical Limited (Formerly known as Advaya Chemical Industries Limited)

Composition of Various Committees of the Board

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Sr.	Names of	Category	Member/
No.	Director		Chairman
1.	Mr. T C Suseel	Non- Executive &	Chairman
	Kumar	Independent	
2.	Mrs. Kusum	Non- Executive &	Member
	Dadoo	Independent	
3.	Mr. Kaushik Roy	Non-Executive	Member
		Director	



Aquapharm Chemical Limited (Formerly known as Advaya Chemical Industries Limited)

Composition of Various Committees of the Board

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

Sr.	Names of	Category	Member/
No.	Director		Chairman
1.	Mr. Kaushik Roy	Non-Executive	Chairman
		Director	
2.	Mr. Suresh Kalra	Whole-Time Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Kusum	Non- Executive &	Member
	Dadoo	Independent	